[vc_row content_width=”grid” center_bck_image=”no” css=”.vc_custom_1474276825439{padding-top: 130px !important;padding-bottom: 70px !important;background-image: url(http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/first-section-bckg.jpg?id=7309) !important;}”][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-offset-2 vc_col-lg-8″ css=”.vc_custom_1473762190324{padding-right: 10% !important;padding-left: 10% !important;}”][eltd_animation_holder][vc_single_image image=”8553″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/eltd_animation_holder][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][eltd_custom_font font_family=”PT Sans” font_size=”19″ line_height=”30″ font_weight=”400″ letter_spacing=”0″ text_align=”center” content_custom_font=”Build your website the easy way – by simply choosing one of the professionally designed homepages and quickly adapting it.” color=”#848484″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row center_bck_image=”no” css=”.vc_custom_1474276784808{padding-right: 60px !important;padding-bottom: 130px !important;padding-left: 60px !important;background-color: #e8ecf5 !important;}”][vc_column][eltd_interactive_images number_of_columns=”five-columns” tile_effect=”yes” appear_effect=”randomize”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8332″ title=”Main Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8337″ title=”App Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/app-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8566″ title=”Startup Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/startup-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8333″ title=”Business Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/business-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8371″ title=”Portfolio Gallery” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/portfolio-gallery/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8361″ title=”Portfolio Pinboard” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/portfolio-pinboard/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8374″ title=”Blog Pinboard” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/blog-pinboard/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8362″ title=”Photography Portfolio” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/photography-portfolio/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8573″ title=”Product Showcase” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/product-showcase/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8376″ title=”Full Screen Slider” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/full-screen-slider/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8343″ title=”Restaurant Home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/restaurant-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8363″ title=”Portfolio Parallax” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/portfolio-parallax/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8567″ title=”Left Menu” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/left-menu/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8336″ title=”Conference Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/conference-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8340″ title=”Marketing Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/marketing-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8339″ title=”Boxed Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/boxed-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8373″ title=”Blog Masonry” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/blog-masonry/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8570″ title=”Split Slider” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/split-slider/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8342″ title=”Medical Home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/medical-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8568″ title=”Construction home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/construction-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8355″ title=”Music Home” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/music-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8569″ title=”Wedding Home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/wedding-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8348″ title=”Beauty Salon” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/beauty-salon/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8368″ title=”Designer Portfolio” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/designer-portfolio/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8351″ title=”Furniture Shop” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/furniture-shop/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8365″ title=”Digital Home” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/digital-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8352″ title=”Studio Home” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/studio-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8367″ title=”vCard” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/vcard/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8359″ title=”Portfolio Home” tagline=”portfolio” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/portfolio-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8375″ title=”Boxed Blog” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/boxed-blog/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8608″ title=”Agency Home” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/agency-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8334″ title=”SEO Home” tagline=”business” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/seo-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8372″ title=”Blog Home” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/blog-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8347″ title=”Fitness Home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/fitness-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8377″ title=”Freelancer Home” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/freelancer-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8350″ title=”Tech Shop” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/tech-shop/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8349″ title=”Pet Care Home” tagline=”retail” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/pet-care-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8378″ title=”Coming Soon” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/coming-soon/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8356″ title=”Design Home” tagline=”creative” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/design-home/”][eltd_interactive_image target=”_blank” image=”8379″ title=”Maintenance Mode” tagline=”bonus” link=”http://minnesota.elated-themes.com/maintenance-mode/”][/eltd_interactive_images][/vc_column][/vc_row]